11:e mars i lost it all


You were searching For some evidence
That I've been cheating Checking my phone, my mail, my crub
My pockets for no reason Looking for proof, proof, proof
But you're only wasting time
U told me u were gon confess if Only I came clean and
 That's when I gave u Your own medicine Which u believed in
 But it wasn't true, true, true
Still u think I'm just denying
U can say Whatever u want about me
But the truth of the matter is I never did u wrong Did u wrong Did u wrong
And u gon miss me when I'm gone When I'm gone When I'm gone Yeah
u gon regret it Yeah u gon regret it Regret it
U started playing games
 So now u gotta deal with it
And oh it's such a shame
That we couldn't be real about it
Karma karma karma
Yeah u gon regret it Yeah u gon regret it Regret it
Than a couple of months
And we ain't even speaking
U don't return my calls Thinking that u Will get even
Why u act a fool, fool, fool
There is something that ain't right Maybe you're the one that's been Incognito and creeping If it's so then let me know cause u Confuse my feelings
I'm about to lose it, lose it, lose it ( i lost it all )
Why tryin to switch it round
 U can say Whatever u want about me
But the truth of the matter is I never did u wrong Did u wrong Did u wrong
And u gon miss me when I'm gone When I'm gone When I'm gone

Go ahead and scram
By the night that wake up
U gon regret it That u lost a good girl Fo sho
 U started playing games So now u gotta deal with it

( jag ändrade lite i texten, för jag och darin har liiiite olika historier haha )

/ VIVIVIVIVIVIIVIVIVIVIVVI


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0